Morris Brandon Elementary School Foundation (MBESF)

Foundation (MBESF)

Formed in 2006, the Morris Brandon Elementary School Foundation, Inc. is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to promoting and enriching the education and development of Brandon’s students. By investing in technology, curriculum, programs and facilities not provided by the Atlanta Public Schools, the Foundation helps ensure that our students receive a first-rate education at one of the top rated public schools in Georgia.

Anticipated 2019-2020 Meeting Dates, when proposals will be reviewed, are here. PLEASE submit any proposals at least 48 hours in advance of any of the meeting dates listed below. Instructions and other documents are listed below.

    • August 15
    • October 17
    • November 13
    • December 10
    • January 14
    • February 11
    • March 10
    • April 21
    • May 19

2016-2017 Annual Report

2015-2016 Annual Report

Funding Request Instructions 2019-2020

Teacher Grant / Funding Proposal Form 2019-2020

Receipt Support Form 2019-2020

MBESF Board – 2019-2020:

Sarah Kirsch – President 
Kathryn Edgecombe – Vice President (President Elect)
Nell Sutlive – Secretary
Rebecca Dickey – Treasurer
Michelle Djuric – Past Foundation President
Akilah Saffold – PTA Co-President 
Meredith Mischner – PTA Co-President
Lani Preis – Past PTA Co-President
Kim Fogarty – Past PTA Co-President
Laura Rawls – Past Treasurer
Elizabeth Wade – At Large
Marissa Rosenbloom – At Large

Faculty Members (non-voting):
Jay Bland – Principal
Dwight Hutson – PC Program Administrator
Katie Ingram – Specials Faculty Representative
Tracy Burch – PC Faculty Representative
Andrew Ashton – MC Faculty Representative

Contact Us:

© Copyright 2020 Morris Brandon PTA.

Website sponsored and maintained by the Morris Brandon PTA.


Your Cart